## What St Paul's Church Council would look like in the new format using current board and committee members 20-Feb-22

		Additional			
Number	Name	Responsibilities	Term	Other Roles	Notes
1	Gloria Tacker	Current Council Chair	Until 12-31-2022	Lay Delegate to Annual Conference	Elected at Jan meeting each year
2	Darla Bejnar	Current Lay Leader	Until 12-31-2022	Alt. Lay Delelgate to Annual Conference	
3	Lynn Brandvold		Until 12-31-2022		
4	Peter Comstock		Until 12-31-2022		
5	Kate Burleigh		Until 12-31-2022		
6	Pat Fierro		Until 12-31-2022		
7	Susie Welch		Until 12-31-2022		
8	Kenny Hoke or Kristal Kent	t**	Until 12-31-2022		
g	Karla Moore		Until 12-31-2022		

\*Based on best practices the Treasuer is not a voting member of the Council., but can be added if appropriate. In this case it is not appropriate because of \*\* below.

\*\*Two members from one family cannot serve on the Council at the same time.

If this plan works Council members will be divided into three year rotating classes with a one year break starting with 2023.