St Paul's Updates

We’ve created this space for church news, important updates and information that parishioners may need on a continuing basis such as the. Church Council List

The Church Council is the adminstrative body of the church with members elected annually/or as dictated by the Book of Discipline.  It meets every other month, more often if special need arise. Anyone interested in serving as an officer or committee member should contact Pastor Cazandra who is chair of the Lay Leadership Committee.


Church Council 2020

Administrative Council ChairGloria TackerAppointed Annually
Annual Conference DelegateGloria TackerAppointed Annually
Annual Conference Alternate DelegateDarla BejnarAppointed Annually
Education ChairAppointed Annually
Fellowship ChairMelissa HurtgenAppointed Annually
Finance Committee ChairLynn BrandvoldAppointed Annually
Foundation President Betty HoustonElected Annually
Lay LeaderDarla BejnarAppointed Annually
Missions ChairLoretta LowmanAppointed Annually
PastorAppointed by DIstrict Superintendent
Pastor Parish Relations ChairPeter ComstockClass of 2020
TreasurerEdna ComstockAppointed Annually
Trustee ChairKenny HokeClass of 2021
Worship ChairDarla BejnarAppointed Annually
Board of Trustees
Class of 2020Bob TackerRay Kracke
Class of 2021Kate Burleigh
Kenny Hoke
Class of 2022Henry NewtonRobin McGee
Committee on Lay LeadershipThe Pastor chairs this committee
Class of 2020Susie Welch
Class of 2021Oliver Wingenter
Class of 2022Bryan Hurtgen
Finance CommitteeMembership on thsi committee set by Book of Discipline
Church Council ChairGloria Tacker
Delegate to Annual ConferenceGloria Tacker
Finance Committee ChairLynn Brandvold
Lay LeaderDarla Bejnar
Pastor Parish Relations Committee ChairPeter Comstock
Representative of TrusteesKenny Hoke
TreasurerEdna Comstock
This committee also has two at-large membersSuzanne BorchersJane Farmer
Foundation Board

StPaul's Logo